The Canadiens needed to lose last nights game and they did not lose.
The Bruins are still in the first wildcard slot but now they are two points behind the Canadiens.
Tonight they take on the division-leading Sabres so I don't have high hopes for them. It's going to be a tough three periods.
Either The Very Stable Genius is hallucinating or he's lying.
My guess is he's lying because that's what he does. He lies.
He lied when he said an ex-president told him he wished that he (the ex-president) had done what Trump did to Iran.
He lied when he said the US was in talks with Iran.
He lied when he said he had proof that he won the 2020 election, inciting his cult to attack and take over the US Capital for the first time since the War of 1812.
He lied when he said more people attended his inaguration than any other presidential inaguration.
I suspect that pretty much every word out of his mouth is a lie and it's been that way since he was a little kid.
The annual MLB predictions are out and it appears that the one thing everyone can agree on is that the Rays will suck this season.
As alawys, I'm pretty sure these people are all full of shit. They make up a prediction because their boss tells them to make a prediction. There are no brain cells devoted to making their choices.
Herre are some links:
- All those college students who thought AI was going to be a boon for them are screwed if this becomes the norm.
- Free The Weed!
- If your nickname is "The I-5 Flasher", you have spent to much time waving your woohoo around in public.



No comments:
Post a Comment